Apple will live stream today’s iPad Event to Apple TV users

apple tv october 22 stream

As similar to it’s iPad Mini event and WWDC keynote, Apple will be streaming it’s big event today to Apple TV users. If you are having Apple TV then you might have notice “Apple Events” icon appear on the home screen, which when access will take you the event page.

The event will begin at 10am Pacific Time (1pm ET, 6pm UK). But for both iPad Mini and WWDC Keynote streams, Apple had also offered a live stream through it’s Safari browser on Mac and iOS. Currently there is no detail whether Apple will do it again or not.